Free Vintage Portrait Lightroom Presets

Over the years, I’ve downloaded and used my fair share of free photography content, presets and tutorials. So, it’s about time I start giving back to the community.

At the moment, the vintage/film look is very popular in photography. So, for my first set of presets, I’ve stuck to that theme, creating a wide spectrum or vintage edits. Even though they were created for outdoor portrait, they also work well with other types of photography, so go ahead and experiment.

DOWNLOAD PRESETS HERE

If you want to see the presets in action on some of my own photos, as well as learn how to import presets into Lightroom, keep reading.

Chemical Flare

img_7223-edit-2

Matte Look

img_7226-edit-2

Toned Monochrome

redo

Vaseline Trick

img_7156-edit-2

Yellow & Blue

img_7279-edit-2

If you’re not sure how to import presets into Lightroom, below is a great tutorial I found:

I hope you enjoy the presets. If you use them, I’d love to see the results. Either comment a link to the photo in the Comments section below, or DM me on Twitter.

If you want to fund my photography projects and other creative projects, you can donate via PayPal by clicking here. To keep up to date with my photography, follow me on Instagram.

One thought on “Free Vintage Portrait Lightroom Presets

Leave a Reply

